contact
Drukkerij Brummelkamp

Medewerkers

 

Jos van Berkel

Commercieel Directeur
 
023 554 18 43
jos@brummelkamp.nl

Enzo Marsiglia

Technisch Directeur
 
023 554 18 44
enzo@brummelkamp.nl

Miep Brummelkamp

Algemene Administratie
en Persooneelszaken
023 554 18 40
miep@brummelkamp.nl

 

Jacco van der Ploeg

Orderbegeleiding  


023 554 18 42
jacco@brummelkamp.nl

Rene van der Meer

Studio
 
023 554 18 47
rene@brummelkamp.nl

Gieta Raghoebar

Crediteuren en debiteuren administratie
023 554 18 40
gieta@brummelkamp.nl